Current Disaster Updates



Open SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans:


Severe Storms and Tornadoes January 16, 2022 - Application Closes February 2, 2023

Eligible Counties: Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee


Tornado March 12, 2022 - Application Closes December 28, 2022

Eligible Counties: Alachua, Citrus, Lake, Levy, Marion, Putnam, Sumter and Volusia


Freeze, Frost, and Ice January 23-31, 2022 - Application Closes November 21, 2022

Eligible Counties: Brevard, Broward, Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Lake, Lee, Manatee, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Saint Lucie, Sarasota and Sumter


Excessive Rain June 1-Nov 17, 2021 - Application Closes October 3, 2022

Eligible Counties: Baker and Nassau


Tropical Storm Elsa - Application Closes September 19, 2022

Eligible Counties: Alachua, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, Levy, Suwannee and Taylor


Severe Storms and Flooding Sep 15-19, 2021 - Application Closes August 15, 2022

Eligible Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Levy, Marion and Sumter


Tropical Storm Ida - Application Closes August 8, 2022

Eligible Counties: Escambia, Okaloosa and Santa Rosa





Back to Top